Midnightcrew Crew



Google Plus


Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00
Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.

King Of Nations Album

King Of Nations Album
King Of Nations Album
Product Code: KON
Availability: In Stock
Price: $6.99
   - OR -   
Album Tracks

  1. Communicate
  2. Mbene
  3. No Too Shout
  4. Mo Dibo
  5. I Know You
  6. Next Fuji Thing
  7. Extra Praise
  8. E Gimme Money Ftr. Game Man
  9. Arise Africa
  10. We Love You
  11. Yin Baba
  12. So Good
  13. Majesty
  14. Who Am I?
Download from iTunes

Download from the Amazon Digital Music Store

Also available on Google Play, Deezer, Spotify and other digital stores worldwide.

All songs written exclusively by Midnight Crew except "I Know You" by Adam, "We Love You" by Flo and "Who Am I?" by Ernest Aninta

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Follow Us

No tweets found.

Our Location

Our Contact


8, Yaya Abatan Road, Adjacent Excellence Hotel, Aguda, Ogba, Lagos.

Tel: +234 813 268 6230, +234 708 360 8311

Connect with Us

You are here: Home Store Albums King Of Nations Album